Home Page

Early Years

We follow the Early Years Foundation Stage Curriculum.


Areas of learning

Your child will mostly be taught through games and play.

The areas of learning are:

  • communication and language
  • physical development
  • personal, social and emotional development
  • literacy
  • mathematics
  • understanding the world
  • expressive arts and design



Characteristics of Effective Learning

Click on the link below to find out all about our Learning Challenges and to see our curriculum in action.